oh dearism

our debut full-length Oh Dearism
courtesy of Alcopop Records and Failure by Design Records

track listing:
1. earl, king, whatever
2. gold rush
3. young american
4. almost zero
5. gathering things together and not dividing them
6. get terrified
7. craiglockhart
8. greek fire
9. goodbye to all that
produced by bob cooper and itoldyouiwouldeatyou
mastered by tom langrish

vinyl orders include a digital download of Oh Dearism

pressed on eco vinyl - each record is made up of other discarded pressings. this means the colour will vary from record to record.

everything in collaboration with clumsy bodies