LP + cyrillic tee

our debut full-length, oh dearism, on vinyl courtesy of alcopop records and failure by design records.

track listing:
1. earl, king, whatever
2. gold rush
3. young american
4. almost zero
5. gathering things together and not dividing them
6. get terrified
7. craiglockhart
8. greek fire
9. goodbye to all that
produced by bob cooper and itoldyouiwouldeatyou
mastered by tom langrish

includes a digital download of oh dearism
this is a pre-order and comes with an immediate download of 'gold rush' and download of 'oh dearism' upon release
will be shipped to you early november

pressed on eco vinyl - each record is made up of other discarded records. this means the colour will vary greatly from record to record so your colour will be unique!

t shirt design by ~~chevy fuckin blazzer~~
everything in collaboration with clumsy bodies